GSO Test

School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

  

SPRING TERM 2019

Term – Monday 07 January to Friday 15 February

Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term – Monday 25 February to Friday 05 April

Easter Break – Monday 08 April to Monday 22 April

INSET DAY – Friday 29 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term – Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May

Half Term - Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Term – Monday 03 June to Tuesday 23 July

 School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term – Tuesday 03 September to Friday 18 October

Half Term - Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October

Term – Monday 28 October to Friday 20 December

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23 December to Friday 03 January

INSET DAY – Monday 02 September

INSET DAY – Friday 11 October 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term – Monday 06 January to Thursday 13 February

INSET DAY - Friday 14 February

Half Term - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Term – Monday 24 February to Friday 03 April

INSET DAY - Friday 27 March 

Easter Break – Monday 06 April to Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term – Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May

Half Term - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Term – Monday 01 June to Friday 17 July

INSET DAY – Monday 20 July

 

 

Events

Latest News